Insta Live, Facebook Live

Over the next few days, I will be online with different people at different times. Join in, ask me questions and learn about the book, the writing process or just say Hello!

Instagram Live with Shweta Ganesh Kumar of Times of Amma on Saturday July 18th at 9:30 am EST (US) and 7:00 pm IST (India).

Facebook Live with Shailaja V on her Facebook page on Sunday July 19th at 7:00 am EST (US) and 4:30 pm IST (India). Join us as we chat about blogging, blogging platforms and my journey to being a debut children’s author.

Join me on July 20th Monday at 10:30 am EST (US) and 8:00 pm IST (India) to celebrate my book birthday as the paperback is released in India. I will be answering questions, cutting a cake and celebrating!

Feel free to share with anyone interested.

Laksh

Author. Parent.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.